Organisation / Contacts

The Foundation Queen Christina – the European Culture Initiative

(Stiftelsen Queen Christina – Det europeiska kulturinitiativet, 802477-8360)

c/o CORPNORDIC, Box 7831, SE-103 98 Stockholm

Chairman Göran Groth,,  mail:

Production Unit Royal Festivals AB

Mailbox 608, SE-114 11 Stockholm

Artistic Director and Project Leader Mats Liljefors, Professor em, Conductor;   +468102247

To contact European Co-organisers or Partners, see “Partners”